To provide information regarding Atlantic County's various advisory boards and commissions including membership details and application.

Atlantic Cape Community College Board of Trustees

Total Number of Members Allowed: 14
Number of Vacancies:  0

4 year term beginning November 1

Staff Person:  Jean McAlister, Board Secretary, ACCC, 5100 Black Horse Pike, Mays Landing


Chairperson:  Maria K. Mento

Robert  Bumpus
Ellen Byrne, Esq.
Christina P.  Clemans
Dave Coskey
Dr. Judith  DeStefano-Anen
Harrison Furman
Dr. Barbara Gaba
Louis J. Greco
James B. Kennedy
Brian Lefke
Jean McAlister
Daniel L. Money
Valerie Myland
Donald Parker
Robert A. Previti, Ed.D.
Maria Ivette Torres

Most advisory boards are open to Atlantic County residents. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on this or any other Board or Commission you may apply online or by mail. Follow this link to apply or download an application, Advisory Board or Commission Application

Back to Top back to top