Information on Atlantic County Government, departments, Constitutional Officers, local, state and federal representatives and more...
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City
New Jersey
08401
United States
+1 (609) 345-6700

Executive Offices

County Executive
Dennis Levinson
(609) 343-2201 

Executive Offices
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Fax: (609) 343-2194

County Administrator
Gerald DelRosso
(609) 343-2203 
delrosso_jerry@aclink.org

Deputy County Administrator
Diana Rutala
(609) 343-2223 
rutala_diana@aclink.org

Chief of Staff
Howard J. Kyle
(609) 343-2368 
kyle_howard@aclink.org

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
Bonnie Lindaw
(609) 343-2221  Fax:  (609) 343-2189
lindaw_bonnie@aclink.org

Comptroller
Julie Sharkey
(609) 343-2258  Fax:  (609) 343-2189
gallagher_julie@aclink.org

Public Information Officer
Linda Gilmore
(609) 343-2313  Fax:  (609) 343-2194
gilmore_linda@aclink.org

Division of Library Services
Gair Helfrich, Director
(609) 625-2776, Ext. 6308
Fax: (609) 625-5908
ghelfrich@aclsys.org

Office of Cultural Affairs
Cindy Mason-Purdie, Administrator
(609) 625-2776, Ext. 6314
Fax:  (609) 625-8143
cmasonpurdie@aclsys.org

Veterans Services
Robert L. Frolow, Veterans Services Officer
(609) 677-5700
frolow_bob@aclink.org

Rutgers Cooperative Extension
Richard Van Vranken, Director
(609) 625-0056
Fax:  (609) 625-3646
vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

Workforce Development Board
Rhonda Lowery, Executive Director
(609) 485-0153, Ext. 360 
lowery_rhonda@aclink.org

Workforce Development Center, Atlantic City
(609) 485-0153, Ext. 240 
Back to Top back to top